Go Back   Chargeback Forum > Buyers / Consumers > Fraudulent Website Alerts > Phishing Alerts & News
FREE Member Registration Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Phishing Alerts & News Keep up to date on the latest in phishing attacks.

Reporting Fraud or a Scam? If you are reporting fraud or a scam, please be sure to include all relevant details including names, contact information of the other entity, website information and all related details to better assist in alerting fellow members.

Attention: If you have received an email you believe may be fraudulent, please send the complete email and headers to fraudwatch@chargebackforum.com immediately.

Welcome to the Chargeback Forum! You are viewing this site as a guest. You are welcome to continue browsing the Chargeback Forum as a guest or register and take part in these in incredible benefits:

  • Participate in the largest internet community dedicated to helping merchants prevent fraud.
  • Communicate freely with leading industry experts.
  • Access numerous free tools and resources for your online business.

All this and much more is available absolutely free when you register, so sign up today! If you have any problems with the registration process or accessing your account, please contact support.

Having a problem with chargebacks or fraud and need immediate assistance? Contact us directly by calling (718) 841-7027 and ask to speak to a chargeback specialist.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-12-2007   #1 (permalink)
icee
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 icee is on a distinguished road
Exclamation HIGH FRAUD ALERT - Jk (Japan) Co. Ltd. AKA Ningbo Kaida Cosmetic Co. Ltd

DO NOT DEAL WITH ALIBABA GOLD MEMBER SELLERS KNOWN AS Jk (Japan) Co. Ltd. and Ningbo Kaida Cosmetic Co. Ltd – Their listing on alibaba can be found here http://jk.en.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html. Their other websites include www.jkperfume.com and www.spraystocking.com.

The situation here is that I sent $290US for samples on the 30th January 2007 – and it wasn’t until the 12th March 2007 that I received a package, which was only sent due to the many postings I listed on Alibaba about them (which alibaba took down cause they are gold member – and even though 10 others got scammed for thousands of dollars). The Western Union
MTCN is 7102188084. They intinally wanted me to order 110 items but I said that for sample order I only wanted 5 to see the quality and type of goods. They then said for me to get atleast 10 @ $25 each = totalling of $290 including shipping.

They have since given me tracking ID EA857872611CN for an parcel that was delivered to me in the 12th March, this parcel contained REPLICA COSMETICS JARS WITH PASTE IN THEM, it was not anything like I ordered, they said they are reputable supplier of brand name products but this is all lies, the sell replica crap, paste like creams and perfume smell like water and sweet alcohol, they sent me leaking bottles and ripped boxes.

ALL THEY DO IS LIE AND TELL YOU TO WAIT – During waiting for the items to arrived they have even blocked me off their MSN, how do I know, another person who contacted me told me they are online, when my MSN shows that they arent.

I SUGGEST YOU DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO THEM. THEIR PRICES ARE GOOD TO FOOL YOU, WHY ELSE WOULD THEY ASK FOR INITIAL ORDER OF 110 ITEMS?

Even now they ignore all my messages.

Additional Details are as follows:

Their details on Alibaba are as follows:
Company Name: Jk (Japan) Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Alicia
Address: Dongqiao Industry Zone,Ningbo China Zip: 315157
Telephone: 86-574-88434122
Mobile Phone: 86-13095903975
Fax: 86-574-88045510
Website: http://www.jkperfume.com
spray Stocking
Jk (Japan) Co., Ltd. (perfume, ladies' perfume, cosmetic, skin care product, makeup, tooth foam, toothpaste, beauty product)

Their details on the bottom of their emails are as follows:
Ningbo Kaida Cosmetic Co.,Ltd
Tel:0086-574-88434122
Fax:0086-574-88045510
Web: www.jkperfume.com
E-mail: sales@jkperfume.com
MSN: panda939@hotmail.com
Contact: James

The contact details on Western Union are:
Receiver's first name: Rongye
Receiver's last name: Zhu
City: Ningbo
Province: Zhejiang
Country: China


DO NOT DEAL I HAVE HAD THIS SO CALLED COMPANY CHECKED OUT AND HAVE FOUND THAT THEY ARE SELLER IN MARKET (SO THIS SHOWS THAT THEY EXIST) AND NOT AN ACTUALLY REGISTERED BUSINESS. THEY ALSO SELL REPLICA PRODUCTS WHICH IS ILLEGAL. DO NOT DEAL.


Their Bank details are:
Intermediary Bank : HSBC Bank USA
SWIFT BIC : MRMDUS33
Beneficiary Bank : Bank International
Ningbo
SWIFT BIC : BINHCN2N
Add : No.280 Zhongshan East Rd.Ningbo
China
Beneficiary Name: JK(
JAPAN) COMPANY LIMITED
Account Number : 1020211400007499

The contact details on Western Union are:
Receiver's first name: Rongye
Receiver's last name: Zhu
City: Ningbo
Province: Zhejiang
Country: China


Also when I received the crap, I messaged him on trademanager telling him I wanted a refund he said no, and told me he would cut me and that he knew people and that I needed a gun.

DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY THEY ARE VERY VERY BAD SCAMMERS, They took from many people much money.

DO NOT WASTE YOURS.
icee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2007   #2 (permalink)
inworx
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 160
Rep Power: 2 inworx is on a distinguished road
Default

Well, thanks for informing us. But I would like to call them before I do any deal.

Also, you can report them to FBI as well. No matter in which country you're or in which country they are!
inworx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
High Risk Email Domains (Free to Members) chargebacks Merchant Resources 14 05-30-2007 04:22 PM
Fraud Site Alert: Dispute Transaction chargebacks Phishing Alerts & News 4 03-29-2007 09:27 PM
Fraud Site Alert: Military Bank Online Security Alert ref:id#78516117 chargebacks Phishing Alerts & News 1 03-03-2007 11:17 AM
Fraud Alert: You're awarded $2.000.000.00 Cash Benefit chargebacks Phishing Alerts & News 0 03-03-2007 01:00 AM
Fraud Alert: NOTICE OF WINNING chargebacks Phishing Alerts & News 1 03-03-2007 12:55 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:31 PM.

Add to Google Reader or Homepage    Add to My AOL  Add to Pageflakes  Add to netvibes  Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to The Free Dictionary

Resources Affiliate Networks, Corporate Services, Web Design Firms, Merchant Talk, Public Relations Agencies, Virtual Web Hosting, Virus Protection

Chargeback Forum is a service of preCharge Risk Management Solutions, in association with ChargebackFile.
If you need assistance or are having a problem with chargebacks or fraud, please call (718) 841-7027 or email support@precharge.com for support.
All names, brands and service marks are properties of their respective owners.

Powered by vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8
© 2007. Chargeback Forum. All Rights Reserved.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52