Someone acting as a Yahoo Moderator sent me thisFrom: Yahoo WinnerSubject: $500.00 Starbucks or Visa Card
Yahoo Winner Just confirm your email and win!...
This is just for [email adress removed for privacy]..
Verify Here
Someone acting as a Yahoo Moderator sent me thisFrom: Yahoo WinnerSubject: $500.00 Starbucks or Visa Card
Yahoo Winner Just confirm your email and win!...
This is just for [email adress removed for privacy]..
Verify Here
There are a lots of fake users or say scammers.
Can you post the headers here?? I may be able to report it!
dont trust anything like that, and you should deactivate that hyperlink so no one here falls for that lol, you never know people![]()
Gamers Forum << PR3 Forum
WebZ Junk Zone << PR3 Blog
ZenPix Web Blog << Another PR3 Blog
DUJT Webmaster Forum
Even I hace seen this message few times in my yahoo in bulk mails
Why yahoo message will go in bulk.
Fukin spam people. I clicked it once but I know it was fraud.
anyway thnx for info bro.
It is proven now, all the e-mails sent to you cannot be trusted. Even if you have an anti-spam software, some fraudulent emails can still reach your inbox. So just delete mails from people you don't know or trust.
My friend once told me he got a message lyk tat
he clicked it n his computer was crashed for about a week
he has to format it![]()
even one of my friend experienced this bad situation..
actually he received this kind of mail through his website.
his whole lots of work in creating the website got spoiled because of it..
Its a good thing you didnt trust him !!
I hate those people claming that you have won a price then sell your email to spamming companies.
Ow well I at least call them spamming companies. They are not real companies though.
http://www.pix-hoster.com
A Online Imagehost.
I think in forums their are almost 90 webmasters out of hundred and i don't expect this that any webmaster get fooled in such things , even i receive $ 10000000 lottery wining and other such emails which makes me also dreaming but don't believe on such mails .
Ive had quite a few emails like this, claiming to be hotmail asking for my password or similar. I always stay away from them and just delete them as quick as possible.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks