![]() |
| |||||||
| Fraudulent Website Alerts Get the latest on the newest fraudulent websites. |
| Reporting Fraud or a Scam? If you are reporting fraud or a scam, please be sure to include all relevant details including names, contact information of the other entity, website information and all related details to better assist in alerting fellow members. |
| Attention: If you have received an email you believe may be fraudulent, please send the complete email and headers to fraudwatch@chargebackforum.com immediately. Welcome to the Chargeback Forum! You are viewing this site as a guest. You are welcome to continue browsing the Chargeback Forum as a guest or register and take part in these in incredible benefits:
All this and much more is available absolutely free when you register, so sign up today! If you have any problems with the registration process or accessing your account, please contact support. Having a problem with chargebacks or fraud and need immediate assistance? Contact us directly by calling (718) 841-7027 and ask to speak to a chargeback specialist. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Mar 2008 Location: USA
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 ![]() | This is the 3rd payment processor that was launched by the owners of Beaver Pay, Storm Pay, now their latest greatest scam! ![]() Yes, Storm Pay is at it again, they have launched a new payment processor called Web2Check and if you have an account with them you should delete it and run like hell from them. List of payment processors owned by the infamous duo: 1) Beaver Pay - catered to the porn industry! 2) Storm Pay - stole from everyone! 3) Web2Check - Will more than likely do the same (Steal from members)! Let everyone know about these scamers!!!!!!
__________________ It's all in the name! NameZilla Free Auction http://www.namezilla.net |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0 ![]() | STORMPAY is SCAM.
__________________ PUT YOUR AD ON 3000 YAHOO GROUP AND MSN GROUP http://www.yahoomsngroup.com/index.html http://www.yahoomsngroup.com/index.html |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) | |
| Senior Member | I don't remember hearing their scammers. Meh. I think they all are. Web2Check isn't really new though, is it? I remember hearing about them before. Quote:
| |
| | |