View Single Post
Old 07-15-2007   #138 (permalink)
entree
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 50
Rep Power: 2 entree is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jon927 View Post
And somewhere I read a DX supporter saying on other forums that Federal Gold is in no way related to DX in any way...
:
Domain Name: FEDERAL-GOLD.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: Internet Domain Name Registration, Domain Transfers. Your domain name search starts here.
Name Server: NS1.DXSYNERGY.COM
Name Server: NS1.DXSYNERGY.VU
:
Well, that joker was the same one who claimed "Federal-Gold" to be the first 'government-backed' e-currency processor.

I hadn't noticed that they're actually running the "Federal-Gold" thing off of a DXSynergy nameserver! How ridiculous. How small time. It's like they aren't even trying to be serious. Federal-Gold a part of DXSynergy? You better believe it ...not only from the hosting you pointed out, but from sharing the exact same P.O. Box together. And the very same P.O. Box, in Vanuatu, that all the users' business licenses received who bought one through the parent Company, GDT (itself also only 'located' in this one P.O. box - getting pretty tight in there, isn't it?). All parts of the scam plainly radiate from the same point.

But it does kind of bolster my suspicion that the DX-systems and, now, the Federal-Gold thing could well be covers for some other, 'real' business, to which we are not privy ...especially as regular ol' "DX Users!"

Thank you,
-entree

Last edited by entree; 07-18-2007 at 12:23 PM.
entree is offline   Reply With Quote