![]() |
| |||||||
| Affiliate Network Fraud Have you been scammed by an affiliate network or a merchant on an affiliate network? Report it here. |
| Reporting Fraud or a Scam? If you are reporting fraud or a scam, please be sure to include all relevant details including names, contact information of the other entity, website information and all related details to better assist in alerting fellow members. |
| Attention: If you have received an email you believe may be fraudulent, please send the complete email and headers to fraudwatch@chargebackforum.com immediately. Welcome to the Chargeback Forum! You are viewing this site as a guest. You are welcome to continue browsing the Chargeback Forum as a guest or register and take part in these in incredible benefits:
All this and much more is available absolutely free when you register, so sign up today! If you have any problems with the registration process or accessing your account, please contact support. Having a problem with chargebacks or fraud and need immediate assistance? Contact us directly by calling (718) 841-7027 and ask to speak to a chargeback specialist. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 274
Rep Power: 2 ![]() | I was involved in an online program of surfjunky. It promised me good returns for viewing the advertisements. They offered payments through paypal. Now recently i completed 100$ in that account. They all of a sudden banned my account for no reason at all. Even they are not replying to my emails. What to do? |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Rep Power: 0 ![]() | All people involved in online business know about this program. It's one of the biggest scams around, so don't expect to get paid or an email from them. Before joining some program, I recommend you to search for what other people think about it, then you will find out if it's scam or not. |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Junior Member Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 28
Rep Power: 0 ![]() | I wonder why this autosurf program is still online. All popular paying autosurf programs have closed shop while this particular program still exists. One reason could be that it does not hurt participating members financially since they do not have to shell out money.
__________________ Online Income |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Junior Member | because they don't actually pay people maybe? (it also seems they're running on their own dedicated server, in a country which allows illegal sites)
__________________ http://www.flegh.com/ - Teen Forums. Last edited by GMROCKS : 05-24-2007 at 09:32 PM. |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 110
Rep Power: 1 ![]() | There are a lot of disreputable hosting providers out there, and they could very easily be affiliated and in on the scam with them.
__________________ http://cancertopics.net/ The Best Natural Cancer Treatments http://meteorfreaks.com/ News of the weird and just plain stupid |
| | |