I have heard the name of this Affiliate Marketing site but havent tried it yet just want to confirm it that it is a Scam or Not do they Pay on time ?
Would like to join it if they aren't scam![]()
I have heard the name of this Affiliate Marketing site but havent tried it yet just want to confirm it that it is a Scam or Not do they Pay on time ?
Would like to join it if they aren't scam![]()
Just a word of advice, wouldn't outright call any established company online a scam. Could get you in trouble
Have no experience on them but with affiliate networks, if you don't have a lot of complaints about them, then you are pretty safe as many affiliates are very vocal in non paying networks.
same here with no experience with them, but look at feedbacks or complaints from them, if they are free to get started, why dont you try them out and if they are scammers, you can warn us here about them![]()
Gamers Forum << PR3 Forum
WebZ Junk Zone << PR3 Blog
ZenPix Web Blog << Another PR3 Blog
DUJT Webmaster Forum
I don't have any experience with this affiliate program. Try to search on the net review about this affiliate program. You can also check the site of BBB or Better Business Bureau. They provide rating and review for online sites and affiliate programs.
i would advice you to do your own research on any affiliate program you wanna join into before actually going about starting it. keep us posted if it worked for u or not
I know some people who have used Clixgalore. It is a respectable site and not a scam. It pays out on-time. It is a quite good affiliate network. Also, you could have found out the info about clixgalore being a scam or not by using google. Why didn't you do that?
I used clixgalore a while back to drive traffic to a cigarette site that I used to own. As far as using them to bring traffic I have nothing but good things to say about them, as I made a ton of sales from their traffic.
http://cancertopics.net/
The Best Natural Cancer Treatments
http://meteorfreaks.com/
News of the weird and just plain stupid
I can confirm that ClixGalore are a scam company. They took $500 from my credit card without my authorisation. When I asked for them to return it, their management's response was to basically laugh at me.
Their fraud has cost me over $500 but I am hoping to get the money refunded through discussons with my bank (they estimate 3 months until I get my funds back!).
Now, they want me to pay a $44 administration fee for me to close my account! Nothing like a being kicked while you are down.
This was a scam from the Australian division of the company, but the USA site is listed on their website as well, so they seem to be linked.
I hope no one else provides them with their credit card number!
I must admit that I am a fairly new business owner so I didn't google their name before I handed over my credit card details. Now I know better and will definitely do my research before I hand any money over to other businesses in the future.
An expensive lesson for me!
Yes it is a big fucking scam!
Don't waste your time or money with these ripoff motherfuckers. They have owed me a publisher payment for several months now, and when I ask them what the hold up is on my money, they closed my account. They owe me well over $1,000 too. Now I am going to make sure that everywhere I see their name people know about my experiences with them so they can make informed decisions.
Here is proof of a US dollar payment they owe me, there are also AU and UK payments that are owed.
badongo.com/pic/10302984?size=original
badongo.com/pic/10302988?size=original
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks